Renewing One-Time Verifications

Safe2Meet allows you to purchase a one-time verification and become a verified Safe2Meet member with no recurring charge. This verification expires after 30 days. Safe2Meet will remind you when your verification is about to expire.  Five days prior to expiration, your expiration date will change from green to orange on your main Dashboard to prompt you to renew.  When your account expires, the date turns red.

To renew:  Select the Renew Verification button on your main Dashboard.

If your one-time verification expires, the next time you log into the system, you will be prompted to renew or change plans.

For more information about pricing, see: <link to Pricing section>