I’d Like To Cancel My Account

To cancel an account:

  1. From your main Dashboard, select Billing from the menu list in the upper left-hand corner.
  2. On the My Plan tab, select Cancel Account located under the billing options.
  3. Select Yes to confirm that you want to cancel the account, and then select

Even if you cancel your account, we will maintain your data and your most recent score. You can log in and renew your account with us at any time.